S No.

Publications

Language

Links

1 Mubasher News English https://english.mubasher.info/news/3982705/UAE-to-host-MENA-Power-Projects-to-highlight-250bn-upcoming-projects/
2 Emirates News Agency WAM English https://www.wam.ae/en/details/1395303067166
3 Zawya English https://www.zawya.com/en/press-release/events-and-conferences/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250bln-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region-u3ibytrd
4 Zawya Arabic https://www.zawya.com/ar/%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A8%D9%8A%D8%A7%D9%86%D8%/2022-250-arazjt24
5 GCC Business News English https://www.gccbusinessnews.com/mena-power-projects-forum-to-focus-on-regions-booming-energy-sector/
6 Trade Arabia English http://tradearabia.com/touch/article/CONS/398673
7 Gulf Daily News English https://www.gdnonline.com/Details/1127652
8 Transformers magazine English https://transformers-magazine.com/tm-news/power-projects-worth-250-b-upcoming-in-mena-region/
9 ME News 247 English https://menews247.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region/
10 Observer Dubai Arabic https://www.observerdubai.com/2022/07/18/%D8%B3%D9%8A%D8%B1%D9%83%D8/?lang=ar
11 Observer Dubai English https://www.observerdubai.com/2022/07/18/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region/
12 Write News caliber English https://news.writecaliber.com/real-estate-united-arab-emirates-uae-to-host-mena-power-projects-to-highlight-250bn-upcoming-projects/amp/
13 Chronicles Live English https://chronicleslive.com/emirates-news-agency-mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region/
14 Solar Business Hub English https://events.solarbusinesshub.com/events/mena-power-projects-forum/
15 Evergy Worth Online English https://energyworthonline.com.ng/2022/07/19/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region/
16 Trend Mena English https://trendsmena.com/economy/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250b-power-projects/
17 Energetica India English https://www.energetica-india.net/news/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region
18 Kuwait News Stream English https://kuwaitnewsstream.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
19 UAE News 4 U English https://uaenews4u.com/2022/07/21/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region/
20 UAE News 247 English https://uaenews247.com/2022/07/21/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region/
21 Energy central English https://energycentral.com/news/saudi-arabia-spearheading-260bn-mena-power-projects-growth
22 Mid East News English https://mideastnews.ae/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region/
23 OGN News English https://ognnews.com/ArticleTA/398669
24 World Energy English https://www.world-energy.org/article/25884.html
25 Look Travels English https://look-travels.com/emirates-agence-nouvelles-le-mena-power-projects-forum-2022-se-concentrera-sur-250-milliards-de-dollars-de-projets-energetiques-a-venir-dans-la-region-mena/
26 UAE Reporter English https://www.uaereporter.com/2022/07/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will.html
27 ABC News English https://www.abc-uae.net/News/1/336623
28 Atomic Tribune English https://atomicdigest.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region
29 Arabian tribune English https://arabiantribune.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
30 Solar Business Hub English https://solarbusinesshub.com/2022/07/19/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region/
31 Middle East Online News English https://www.middleeastonlinenews.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region/
32 Arabian Business Community English https://www.arabianbusinesscommunity.com/News/1/336623
33 Hashtag Dubai English http://hashtagdubai.org/index.php/2022/07/21/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region/
34 Hashtag Dubai Arabic http://hashtagdubai.org/index.php/2022/07/21/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region/
35 My Dubai news English https://www.mydubainews.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-to-focus-on-us250-billion-worth-of-upcoming-power-projects-in-mena-region/
36 My Dubai news Arabic https://www.mydubainews.com/%d8%b3%d9%8a%d8%%b4/
37 Cairo Sun English https://cairosun.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
38 Uae Tribune English https://www.uaetribune.com/2022/07/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will.html
39 Arab Narrative English https://arabnarrative.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
40 News Of Gulf English https://www.newsofgulf.com/2022/07/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will.html
41 Syria News Flash English https://www.syrianewsflash.com/2022/07/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will.html
42 Arab World Smith English https://arabwordsmith.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
43 Eg MEA English https://eq-mea.com/saudi-arabia-spearheading-260bn-mena-power-projects-growth-eq-mag-pro/
44 Dammam Post English https://dammampost.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
45 Oman Diary English https://omandiary.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects-2/
46 UAE News Hour English https://uaenewshour.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
47 Jeddah Journal English https://jeddahjournal.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
48 Amman Sun English https://ammansun.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
49 Cairo Views English https://cairoviews.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
50 UAE News Hub English https://www.uaenewshub.com/2022/07/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will.html
51 Doha Standard English https://dohastandard.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
52 Lebanon Daily Star English https://lebanondailystar.com/2022/07/19/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
53 Kuwait Tribune English https://www.kuwaittribune.com/2022/07/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will.html
54 Gulf Tabloid English https://gulftabloid.com/mena-power-projects-forum-2022-will-focus-on-250-billion-power-projects/
55 Gulf Industry English http://www.gulfindustryonline.com/news/18146_250bn-projects-in-focus-at-Mena-power-forum.html